Vodka

Vodka of unparalleled purity

At Cherry River, as producers and artisans, we place great importance in selecting the ingredients needed in the making of our spirits. Which is why we have chosen to produce our vodkas from pure water drawn from the underground springs of Cherry River, a small village at the foot of Mount Orford, and thereby giving way to spirits of unparalleled purity. Cherry River, vodkas to express the essence of our identity, created in perfect harmony with nature.

210221-2605_insta
210221-2561_insta

Gin

From classic to sophisticated

At Cherry River, handcrafted gins are created from selected ingredients. By paying particular attention to the nature and the origin of what goes into the composition of our spirits, we are able to offer you high quality gins that combine tradition with the richness of what Quebec has to offer. more beautiful to offer. Thus, from classics such as juniper berry, coriander seed, bitter lemon peel and angelica root, we have sought to create aromas that highlight all the subtlety of the scents of the flora. of our regions.

Hard
Seltzers

A touch offruit,
A touch of alcohol,
A fresh way to drink wisely

With only 90 calories, 2 grams of sugar, all-natural flavours and no preservatives, our malt-based alcoholic beverage, produced right here in Quebec, is offered in three exciting and refreshing flavours bound to tickle your taste buds!

Bitters

Tiny bottles bursting with flavour

In mixology, bitters are designed to achieve the most perfect balance in your cocktails. So whether you are a connoisseur or a newcomer, Cherry River Bitters constitute the ultimate “je ne sais quoi” to add that special touch to your creations and elevate them to new heights. Produced in small batches and bottled at the microdistillery, our unique aromas are made from natural ingredients, with no preservatives, coloring or additives, to provide a truly distinctive product with a homegrown twist.

0

Vodka

La vodka d’une pureté incomparable

Chez Cherry River, en tant que producteurs et artisans, nous accordons une place particulière à la sélection des ingrédients qui entrent dans la composition de nos spiritueux. Nous avons ainsi choisi de confectionner nos vodkas à partir d’une eau cristalline issue des sources souterraines du village de Cherry River, au pied du Mont-Orford, pour laisser place à une gamme de produits d’une pureté incomparable. Cherry River, des vodkas au reflet de notre identité, créées, pour ainsi dire, en toute complicité avec la nature.

cherry_river-3bottles

Dry Gin

Un grand classique revisité

Chez Cherry River, chaque bouteille de gin est produite à la main, en petits lots de cent bouteilles par une équipe dévouée de distillateurs. Comme tout grand gin, le gin Cherry River est fabriqué selon un procédé exclusif de macération à partir d’un mélange d’aromates d’ici et d’ailleurs, en prenant soin de marier la richesse symbolique des arômes traditionnels à ceux que nous offre généreusement la nature luxuriante des grands espaces québécois, un mariage dans le respect de l’art afin de faire ressortir toute l’élégance d’un grand classique revisité.

Hard
Seltzer

Un brin fruité,
légèrement alcoolisé,
naturellement sensé!

Avec seulement 90 calories, 2 grammes de sucre, des arômes entièrement naturels et aucun agent de conservation, notre boisson alcoolisée à base de malt, produite ici au Québec, est offerte en trois saveurs audacieuses qui ne manqueront pas de vous rafraîchir et de raviver vos papilles!

Bitters

Des petits flacons gorgés de saveur

En mixologie, les amers, souvent désignés sous le nom de bitters, sont conçus pour parfaire l’équilibre de vos cocktails. Alors, que vous soyez connaisseur ou néophyte, l’ensemble d’amers Cherry River constitue l’indispensable « je ne sais quoi » qui donnera la petite touche particulière pour élever vos créations vers de nouveaux sommets. Nos arômes uniques, conçus à partir d’ingrédients naturels, sans agents de conservation, ni colorants ou additifs, sont produits en petites quantités et embouteillés à la microdistillerie afin d’offrir un produit tout en saveur bien de chez nous.

0